Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest
 
Email: Password:

County Demo

Delivering Scouting in Your Area

This is a Private Adult Members Page and would normally be hidden to un-registered visitors. It is visible in this demonstration site to show how a Scouts Online website could help your County, District and group leaders.



Team List Scope:
 NameRole DescriptionTel. No.Email 
Commissioner(s)
Mr CC County Commissioner 01666 666 666
07666 666 6666
cc@scoutsonline.co.uk
Executive Committee
Mr Chairman County Chairman 0144 444 4444 chairman@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr President County President president@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr Treasurer County Treasurer treasurer@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr Secretary County Secretary secretary@scoutsonline.co.uk
Executive Sub-Committees
Mrs. AAC Chairperson County Appointments Chairman
Mr. AAC Secretary County Appointments Secretary
Miss AAC Member County Appointments Committee Member
Assistant Commissioners
Mr ACCB Assistant County Commissioner Beavers 0111 111 1111
07111 111 111
accb@scoutsonline.co.uk
Miss ACCC Assistant County Commissioner Cubs accc@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mrs ACCS Assistant County Commissioner Scouts accs@scoutsonline.co.uk
Miss CESC County Explorer Scout Commissioner cesc@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr CSNC County Scout Network Commissioner csns@scoutsonline.co.uk
Advisors & Training Team
Training Manager County Training Manager CTM@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mrs NightsAway Nights Away Advisor nightsaway@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr Shooting Shooting Advisor shooting@scoutsonline.co.uk
Mr Watersports Watersports Advisor watersports@scoutsonline.co.uk



If you would like your details added or updated, please use the form below to contact us. Please enter your Name, Email address, Telephone numbers, Scouting role and group name in the Contact Message.

* Forename(s):
* Surname:


* Telephone 1:
* Email 1:
Contact Message:


Type phrase below:
 

 
County Demo
Sheffield Scout HQ, 1 High Street, City Centre, Sheffield, S1 1AA
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014